search
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home > Baton Rouge real estate for sale >

Baton Rouge homes for sale

All | Alexandria | Baton Rouge | Houma | Lafayette | Lake Charles | Monroe | New Orleans | Shreveport
Price $
Bedrooms:
Great Investment Opportunity!
****5144 SHELLEY ST**** Great investment opportunity! Rental property for sale!... Baton Rouge
Fri. Feb. 9
Additional Ads
Mon. Feb. 19
Sun. Feb. 18
Thu. Feb. 15
Wed. Feb. 14
2br, Duplexes For Sale (Baton Rouge)
Tue. Feb. 13
Mon. Feb. 12
Sun. Feb. 11
Sat. Feb. 10
Fri. Feb. 9
Thu. Feb. 8
Wed. Feb. 7
Tue. Feb. 6
Mon. Feb. 5
Sun. Feb. 4
Sat. Feb. 3
$185,900, 3br, French Settlement (French Settlement)
Fri. Feb. 2
Thu. Feb. 1
$189,000, 3br, Wedgewood (Baton Rouge)
Tue. Jan. 30
Mon. Jan. 29
Sun. Jan. 28
Sat. Jan. 27
Fri. Jan. 26
Thu. Jan. 25
Wed. Jan. 24
sponsor:
Great Investment Opportunity!
****5144 SHELLEY ST**** Great investment opportunity! Rental property for sale!... Baton Rouge

batonrouge.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018 backpage.com