search
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home > Baton Rouge real estate for sale >

Baton Rouge homes for sale

All | Alexandria | Baton Rouge | Houma | Lafayette | Lake Charles | Monroe | New Orleans | Shreveport
Price $
Bedrooms:
Great home! Move-in ready!!!
***6189 Waterford Ln*** Welcome home to a BEAUTIFUL home with... Sorrento
  
Tue. Oct. 17
Mon. Oct. 16
Cash buyer (Louisiana)
Sun. Oct. 15
Fri. Oct. 13
Thu. Oct. 12
Wed. Oct. 11
Tue. Oct. 10
Sun. Oct. 8
Sat. Oct. 7
Fri. Oct. 6
Thu. Oct. 5
Wed. Oct. 4
Tue. Oct. 3
Mon. Oct. 2
Sun. Oct. 1
Sat. Sep. 30
$575,000, 4br, Lanes End (Prairieville)
Thu. Sep. 28
Wed. Sep. 27
Tue. Sep. 26
Mon. Sep. 25
Sun. Sep. 24
Sat. Sep. 23
Fri. Sep. 22
Thu. Sep. 21
Tue. Sep. 19
Mon. Sep. 18
$220,000, 3br, French Settlement (French Settlement)
Sat. Sep. 16
Fri. Sep. 15
Thu. Sep. 14
Wed. Sep. 13
Tue. Sep. 12
Mon. Sep. 11
sponsor:
Great home! Move-in ready!!!
***6189 Waterford Ln*** Welcome home to a BEAUTIFUL home with... Sorrento
  

batonrouge.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com